Artist, Joe Tyler

Botanical Art & Sculptures

Public Art References

Printer Friendly Version (pdf)

Joe Tyler, Artist
27602 N. 151 Ave.
Surprise, AZ 85387
Phone: (623) 584-1552
Fax: (623) 584-4396
TYLERWELDS@aol.com
www.artistic-vision.com

1. Chris Kelly, Greg Esser, Raphael Negote-Public Art Coordinators City of Phoenix Phone: 602-534-8334 or 602-495-0197 email: ed.lebow@phoenix.gov

Address: 200 West Washington Street, 10th Floor, Phoenix, AZ 85003

2. Kate O’Mara- Professor of Public Art, City of Chandler/Gilbert Community College
Phone: 480-732-7378 email: kate.omara@cgcmail.maricopa.edu
Address:2626 E. Pecos Rd., Chandler, AZ 85225

3. Margret Bruning- Associate Curator of Public Art, Scottsdale Museum of Contemporary Art, Phone: 480-874-4634 email: MargretB@sccarts.org
Address: 7380 E. 2nd Street, Scottsdale, AZ 85251

4. David Johnson- Public Art Administrator , Tucson/Pima Arts Council
Phone: 520-624-0595 EXT. 15 email: dhjohnson@tucsonpimaarts.org
Address: 10 E. Broadway, Tucson, AZ 85701

5. Erick Fulhaber- Public Art Director, City of Chandler, Vision Gallery
Phone: 480-917-6859 email: eric.faulhaber@chandleraz.gov
Address: 80 S. San Marcos Place, Chandler, AZ 85225

6. Kevin Eatherly- Department of Public Works Project Manager
Phone: 928-373-5195 or 928-919-1617 email: Kevin.eatherly@ci.yuma.az.us
Address: 3 West 3rd Street, Yuma, AZ 85354

7. Elizabeth Lagman- Public Art Specialist, City of Tempe
Phone: 480-350-5163 email: Elizabeth_Lagman@tempe.gov
Address: 3340 S. Rural Road, Tempe, AZ 85282

8. Rex Gulbranson- City of Glendale, Public Art Administrator
Phone: 623- 930-3520 email: Rgulbranson@glendaleaz.com
Address: 5959 W. Brown, Glendale, AZ 85302

9. Grady Miller- Assistant Manager, City of Peoria
Phone: 623-773-7305 email: G.Miller@peoriaaz.gov
Address: 8401 W. Monroe St., Peoria, AZ 85345

10. Kimberly Grace- Cultural Arts Coordinator, City of Gilbert
Phone: 480- 503- 6895 email: KimberlyG@ci.gilbert.az.us
Address: 50 East Civic Center Drive, Gilbert, AZ 85296